No products in the cart.

Finish Well Album (New!)


“What a joy to hear the new album by the Bontrager Family Singers! It’s full of fresh, inventive musical ideas that propelled me from one track to the next. The Lord has greatly blessed this family and I know this project will be used for His glory!” -Banjo Ben Clark


I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before

Behold Our God

Finish Well


Recorded in 2021

$14.99 – CD

$11.99 – Digital Download

1. Brethren We Have Met to Worship

2. Immortal InvisibleĀ 

3. I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before

4. Behold Our God

5. Finish Well

6. He Is No Fool

7. Your Ways Are Higher Than Mine

8. Lead on O King Eternal

9. Family Bible

10. Sing to the King

11. When Grace Became Amazing to Me

12. Jesus Is Coming Soon

Album Type

Digital Download, Physical CD